Advance Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10455 Briar Forest Dr Ste 200 E, Houston, TX 77042

Advance Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Advance Orthodontics, our philosophy is to treat each patient the way he or she would want to be treated. This is why Dr. Karotkin is the Houston orthodontist who custom tailors treatment to suit each individual, according to the patient's needs and desires.

We offer a wealth of expertise in orthodontic treatment of children, teens, and adults. Whether the treatment involves Invisalign, clear braces, or traditional braces, we utilize the latest technology and research to achieve the optimal results. Beginning with your first visit, you will see that Dr. Karotkin and staff take pride in delivering treatment in a professional and caring manner. Come experience the difference at Advance Orthodontics. 713-783-8888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 708

"I really like the results. And all their staff are so nice."

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"The aligning of my teeth turned out great. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"I am satisfied. Great work."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"What has mattered most to me about your office is that everyone takes the time to say hello and actually remembers me. I feel okay asking questions and never feel rushed or pushed out for the next appointment."

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Did great (per the usual) you guys never miss a beat"

Review Verified on 2/11/2018
"I am so happy I found Advance Orthodontics! Each visit is fun and everyone is so professional and friendly! I put Lena as someone I worked with but Maritza is also excellent!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Awesome love this place!!!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Janie did a great job in attending me from the moment I called for information and while at my apt. Juanita was careful while taking X-rays and in making sure I was comfortable which is very much appreciated .. The staff including Dr. Rodriguez were thorough in explaining next steps and answered all my questions."

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Excellent experience! Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"The doctors and staff are very attentive to your needs. From the front office to the back office. The staff's and doctors treat you with kid glove every single visit."

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Very happy with treatment. My case was challenging and took extra time but very statisfied with results. Great staff and facility."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Dr. Karotkin's clinic and practice is excellent. I've known them from the time we moved here 7 years ago and will not go anywhere else for family orthodontics needs. This is like family to me."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Advance Orthodontics did an amazing job. Staff are very friendly and professional. Transformed my smile."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"I've been pleased every step of the way from our initial consultation to the end of the first phase of treatment. My boys are happy to go to appointments. I feel like my questions were answered well."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Great customer service from the first consultation visit. The friendly staff greets you and you meet your doctor that goes over your customized plan for a beautiful smile. No complaints through out the process. Each staff member was professional and nice. Dr. John Karotkin is wonderful, pays attention to detail and personally examines you on each visit. I'm getting married in November and Dr. Karotkin revised a plan so that I would have a perfect day without my braces, which we are thankful. I had braces for about 19 months and I'm satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend this professional office with great customer from each staff member."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Service is always friendly and warm."

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"They are the best . Job well done . They are so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Every visit I receive prompt, professional service by the Doctors and Staff."

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"1st of all when you walk through the door you can instantly feel the love from the staff. Janie and Juanita did an awesome job in making me feel so comfortable. I really appreciate the doctors for being honest with me as i get ready to go on this journey for the 2nd and LAST time. Thanks ADVANCE ORTHODONTICS!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"I have been a patient here for 4 years now, I truly love this whole staff and how friendly they are. It's a family environment for sure. From braces to jaw surgery and now with removing the braces finally, I've had nothing but an amazing experience with you all. Thank you for everything and making me look so great in the end! Definitely will recommend to everyone."

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"I love my teeth and my smile! Dr. Karotkin and his staff do amazing work. Very happy that I stumbled upon them to do my orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Freddie is always pleasant and prepared to take care of me. I never feel hurried or if I'm an inconvenience. He truly cares, as does the rest of the staff as well. I'm truly satisfied with the progress made in relation to my hybrid treatment of braces & invisalign."

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming it turned an unpleasant visit into something better. The orthodontists were thorough, very considerate of my personal situation and answered all my questions fully. I left the appointment having a good sense of what was needed to fix all of my issues."

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"The office staff it's so nice and professional I have never had any problems, thank you"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"I absolutely love Advanced Orthodontics! Very professional and fast service. I also love how fancy and clean the office is. I can tell that they value me as a client and are always willing to meet my needs."

Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Everyone at the office was great! Very informative and willing to answer questions! As much as I don't want to go through braces again, I'm looking forward to doing it with you!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"I went to Advance Orthodontics for a consult after putting off the thought of braces for years. Not knowing what to expect and being a little nervous, I was immediately put at ease when I got there. Everyone I interacted with was extremely nice and respectful, especially Janie who ran my consultation. She was by far the nicest person I have ever interacted with in a medical office. Janie had an incredible sense of understanding and patience as she walked me through the process and answered all my questions. You could tell this was a well run office where customer service is an emphasis for all staff members."

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"I absolutely love Advance Orthodontics. The entire staff is very professional. Unfortunately I had to discontinue treatment because of school related problems. I went in to have my braces removed and the staff treated me as if I was a continuing patient. I will definitely return her to continue treatment in the near future. It's very rare to find a dentist office or doctors office period where the entire staff is professional."

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"Everyone was very helpful and easy to talk to. Customer service here is great!"
"Juanita is always there to schedule an appointment with me, even on Friday's!!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Dr. Karotkin and Janie were so friendly, helpful, and informative. They made sure to provide all the necessary information about my options. The office itself is very nice and professional looking. i would definitely recommend Advance Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Friendly and efficient as always. Excellent practice."

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Dr. Karotkin and his staff are the absolute best! Everyone is extremely friendly, from the first consultation appointment all the way to getting my braces taken off. He and his staff really care about efficiency and details. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Karotkin to anyone looking to get braces. It was a quick 22 months for me and now I have the perfect smile. Another thing I absolutely love about this office is that they see you at your exact appointment time and not 1 hour after you've been waiting."

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"This was my first visit to the new office. Everyone was very nice and professional. I love the new office!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"The staff is far more than friendly they are amazing nice people who will really take care of your needs and make you feel welcome."

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Mona loves Juanita,Janie and the Sweet front desk Coordinator who went out of her way to walk us to the Restroom"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everyone was so nice and helpful. I loved my experience there."

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Janie made my daughter very comfortable and excited about the next chapter in her life. My daughter can't wait until her first appointment in July. They were very professional and the waiting area was very clean."

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Janie made my daughter very comfortable and excited about the next chapter in her life. My daughter can't wait until her first appointment in July. They were very professional and the waiting area was very clean."

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Team is always prompt to get me started at the appointment time or even a bit early. Staff is super friendly and outgoing from start to finish. Also, Dr. Karotkin does a good job of explaining what he is treating and why he recommends doing such. Overall, my teeth look fabulous, and I have been very satisfied with my time at Advance Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Dr. Karotkin's office has done a great job advising me on my options for oromaxillofacial malalignment. Office staff was super helpful and accommodating! Office is efficient and worked with my busy schedule. I would recommend Advance Orthodontics to my friends and family!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Absolutely love all of the staff. Freddy is the best. Dr K is amazing. Lovely experience. And love my smile!!! Luke is attentive and great as well."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Reviews 295 - 336 of 708

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com