Advance Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10455 Briar Forest Dr Ste 200 E, Houston, TX 77042

Advance Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Advance Orthodontics, our philosophy is to treat each patient the way he or she would want to be treated. This is why Dr. Karotkin is the Houston orthodontist who custom tailors treatment to suit each individual, according to the patient's needs and desires.

We offer a wealth of expertise in orthodontic treatment of children, teens, and adults. Whether the treatment involves Invisalign, clear braces, or traditional braces, we utilize the latest technology and research to achieve the optimal results. Beginning with your first visit, you will see that Dr. Karotkin and staff take pride in delivering treatment in a professional and caring manner. Come experience the difference at Advance Orthodontics. 713-783-8888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 708

Facebook Verified
"Staff is always genuinely concerned and interested in my treatment. Dr. Karotkin is very well versed on all the latest technology and has helped provide relief from my TMJ problems."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Yeah! After a long, long time I am done with trays, braces and rubber bands. Even though it took a long time, I would not have trusted my mouth to any other staff! Their dedication to excellences can not be matched. Their attention to detail is the best. I love the personal greeting that I get from everyone when I go into the office. It has been an amazing experience. Completely satisfied! I can not thank Dr. Karotkin and his staff enough for my beautiful new smile!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Advance Orthodontics is WONDERFUL! My daughter was at her dentist appt when a wire popped on her permanent retainer. We called the office and they had us stop by after the dentist and fixed the problem immediately. Thanks!!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best first office experience I have ever had. Staff was so welcoming and didn't waste any time. I've never felt more welcomed. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great place, never a wait for our daughter to see staff. Very friendly and they always review what was done, and what is needed. Thanks"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"The coordinator that show us around the facility was amazingly courteous."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendlly and always on time. My kids love to come early so they can play in the game room too."

Review Verified on 1/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing customer service! Dr. Karotkin is very attentive & helpful, so is his staff. Thank you Advanced Dental! I'm very pleased."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and smart orthodontist, definitely a perfectionist who makes sure your smile and bite are perfect. They nice staff who know you by name and actually care for the patients. They also work with the customers for an accessible payment plan. High recommend them."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Although it is a live hate relationship( me wanting braces off NOW and knowing that i need to keep them on until they are perfect) I am really pleased with Dr. kroatkin he is very good at what he does and is a perfectionist! He makes sure to dedicate time to each patient. I also love his staff and the fact that after the second visit they know your name and they are very good at conversations. I am so thankful to have found Advance Ortho and highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"As usual, the appointment was handled with courtesy, timeliness, and professionalism. Consistent quality is the key to any business, and Dr. K and his staff deliver this with a smile."

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was about a year ago when I decided to set an appointment at Advance Orthodontics. When I walked in everyone that I encountered was warm and friendly. The process of putting on the braces was really quick and not painful at all. Everytime I had to set my next appointment for a check-up, I would get excited. It's weird because before I got my braces I asked different people how their experience was. They said that their experience was horrible. My overall experience has been wonderful. Now, that I have my braces off I feel like I can conquer the world."

Review Verified on 10/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure visiting this clinic. ALL the staff are very cheerful and accommodating. They always find ways to fit you into an appointment which is based on a patients schedule and convenience. Every procedure to be performed are well explained and professionally done by the clinical staff. Payment plans are extended in a way that it doesn't burden the patient. We never have to wait in cases where we came in too early for our appointment, they will try to get you in as soon as they can, and do the opposite when we were late - they painstakingly waited for us... A true Service Excellence!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I left feeling incredibly informed. This make decision-making easy."

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Karotkin and staff is the number one orthodontist office in the city of Houston. For my daughter's last orthodontist appointment, Dr Karotkin and staff made an exception and saw my daughter on a day reserved for new patients only, due to my daughter is currently attending college. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Karotkin and his entire professional staff. Everyone has been extremely helpful and thoughtful and I will tell others how wonderful and personable the entire staff is."

Review Verified on 10/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm almost done with my Invisalign braces treatment and I'm going to have a great smile. Thanks to Dr. Karotkin and staff"

Review Verified on 9/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent ! Everyone is always very kind and professional and I really look forward to every visit. Also very very very clean. Thank you !"

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service, staff and ambiance!!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office staff and doctor are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great office set up, would definitely recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"My last dental visit I received fast friendly treatment. I'm always greeted upon arriving & everyone is always super sweet. I will definitely refer others to Advance Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoyed getting my braces work done here. I thought everyone was really friendly and I never once had a bad time. Dr. K and all the assistants were very nice to me. They always greeted me with a smile and said hello. I would highly recommend this place to everyone."

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great doctor with professional and friendly team.. I recommended this doctor for normal and advance orthotics cases."

Review Verified on 8/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had horrible looking teeth before I came here and they have completely changed my teeth. I love them!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Karokin is an excellent orthodontist. He applied my braces May 2013 and it's amazing how my teeth look so far. All of Dr Karokin's staff are very friendly and give great customer service."

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had my braces since seventh grade, and here I am now, one month away from being a freshman in college, and getting them off. It was a long time, but I take pride and joy of being one of Dr. Karotkins hardest patients! When I first came to advance orthodontics my teeth/mouth had all kinds of problems, and now I can happily say I have a good smile and its not embarrassing to open my mouth like it use to be in my younger years. Having been coming here for about six years made me grow strong relationships with the staff and I can honestly say they are some of the nicest and most helpful people I have met. I appreciate what they have done for me and highly recommend them to anyone in need of braces."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"The Advanced Orthodontics Team is phenomenal! I have received first-class service during every visit. Eighteen months ago, my teeth had spacing and gaps. Now, I am not ashamed to show my AMAZING smile with no gaps or spacing."

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff...very attentive. Dr. Karotkin's team is always friendly and helpful. We couldn't ask for better for our daughter's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Abby is getting her braces off today. After two years of wonderful treatment and care from the entire team at advanced orthodontics her teeth look fabulous!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is so great! I am not a fan of the dentist and I am always comfortable while they are working on my braces. Thanks for the new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"They are absolutely amazing here. Everyone is so friendly and I love it"

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everything looks good. The technicians are friendly and efficient, especially Fred. I was glad to hear that my braces could be off in a month and I will be free. Both Fred and Dr. Karotkin shared my concerns and explained very well. Dr. Karotkin also shared my financial concerns with additional cost on my upper retainer since I am a transfer patient and he promised to talk with his staff members."

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been here for two years. The staff is very friendly. I trust the people on what they are doing. Overall, a great experience."

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Advanced Orthodontics is GREAT! My teeth look amazing! Thanks Dr. Karotkin!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Karotkin is very detailed and is very skilled. He and his staff are wonderful they are like family now. Advanced Orthodontics is truly the best Orthodontist and staff in Texas."

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"From the very first day that my daughter and I walked into Dr Karotkin's office for consultation it has been nothing but warmness. Every visit has been great. My daughter has never been in unbearable discomfort, unlike her peers have experienced at their orthodontist's visits with other doctors. The front office and back office staff have been great to my daughter on every visit. Keep up the Great Work!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"As usual, AO did a great job. They have the "3P" approach: Punctual, Professional, and Personal. If you need a highly skilled orthodontist and a dedicated staff, look no further than Advance Orthodontics. Gary"

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's great to have an orthodontis like Dr. Karotkin because he and his staff spend quality time with you to make sure your needs are met."

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Caring, helpful, and informative every step of the way. Some of the best customer service I've had in my life!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr.karotkin is an incredible orthodontist who excels in customer satisfaction. His grade A list of assistants also deserve an applause for being professional in everything they do. Beyond the professionalism that is offered, Dr. Karotkin is very optimistic and out going. He has become a friend and will always be there for whatever situation your teeth may go through"

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is very nice! I enjoy coming. I like that I feel very welcome everytime I walk in here! LOVE,LOVE,LOVE!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with the service and treatment we've received."

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am receiving excellent service from Advance Orthodontics and am happy with my progress and the doctor's attention to detail."

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 708

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com