Advance Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10455 Briar Forest Dr Ste 200 E, Houston, TX 77042

Advance Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Advance Orthodontics, our philosophy is to treat each patient the way he or she would want to be treated. This is why Dr. Karotkin is the Houston orthodontist who custom tailors treatment to suit each individual, according to the patient's needs and desires.

We offer a wealth of expertise in orthodontic treatment of children, teens, and adults. Whether the treatment involves Invisalign, clear braces, or traditional braces, we utilize the latest technology and research to achieve the optimal results. Beginning with your first visit, you will see that Dr. Karotkin and staff take pride in delivering treatment in a professional and caring manner. Come experience the difference at Advance Orthodontics. 713-783-8888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 708

Facebook Verified
"Always a very pleasant experience. No wait, clean office, great staff and for Adam a fun play room."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"As great of an experience at an orthodontic adjustment as it possibly could be! Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I went in for a follow up retainer check 5 years after getting my braces off. As always, everyone was so friendly and check up was fast and easy. Great office and orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed by the entire office. Extremely accommodating,friendly yet professional. Janie was fabulous and Ethan is looking forward to being an Advanced Orthodontics patient. He thinks Dr. Karotkin Rocks!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure coming to my appointments. Staff is great. Dr. Karotkin is a one of a kind from his humor to the way he cares for his patients."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I visited Dr. Karotkin to be fit for new retainers. The process was streamlined and expeditious, and I walked out with new retainers that morning. All of his staff were very competent, friendly, and helpful. I was very pleased with my experience."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"only one more month until I get my braces off! It has been a really great experience with Dr. Karotkin the past year!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great attention to detail both by the doctor and the staff. Really friendly atmosphere and team! Great job."

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Went for a consult and they were so nice and they make sure you feel really comfortable and take their time to go over detail with you. I definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Janie is so friendly and very helpful. She and the doctor explained everything very thoroughly to me, and made my son feel at ease."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"My visit today was great. I have recommended Advance Orthodontics to one of my colleagues who's looking to get braces."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always enjoy working with this stellar orthodontic team. Everyone takes the time to explain the process and to answer questions. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Fantastic service and awesome staff. The entire staff is very personal and professional and you always feel at home."

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just got my impressions done for Invisalign yesterday and was so impressed by how fast it was done! Juanita is awesome and Maritza at the front desk was so helpful as well."

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always top notch care and service! Juanita is the absolute best of the best. Thanks again for fixing up our daughter's smile :)"

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have had terrible TMJ complications for years, to the point where Botox treatment was suggested. I was told by my oral surgeon that my bite alignment was a huge factor in my TMJ issues, therefore an orthodontist would be needed. Finding an orthodontist who would be able and willing to treat both my bite alignment and TMJ was quite difficult. I was very frustrated and discouraged in my search. Dr. Karotkin was the 4th orthodontist I saw and the FIRST to provide solutions to address both of my issues. Everyone in the office was very welcoming, supportive, and encouraging. I am confident that Dr. Karotkin will provide the best results possible! I look forward to starting my treatment!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every visit here is very professional. The staff are very smart and friendly. I would definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Karotkin, the office and the staff."

Review Verified on 1/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love the service and the progress of my dental work."

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff always super friendly!! Janie's positive cheerful attitude is always delightful!! It's always a pleasure coming here!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a wonderful experience at Dr. Karotkin's office. His staff was very cheerful and helpful. They are very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had lots of fun! Everyone was so nice and gentle and made sure everything was perfect. I'm a happy camper !!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"muchas gracias a todos, muy pero muy buen trato de todos me senti muy bien gracias.."

Review Verified on 1/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"What can I say about Advance Orthodontics? For starters it is a very friendly environment. Everyone is knowledgeable and very professional. I shopped around but when I came here I knew instantly this is where I wanted to start my treatment. So far everything has gone flawlessly. If you are wondering where to go for your orthodontic needs, look no futher. Dr Karotkin and his staff in my opinion are the best Houston has to offer. Thank you Advance Orthodontics and a special thanks to Maritza."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the moment I walked in each member of Advance Orthodontics' staff were friendly and professional. Service was performed in a timely fashion and the amount I paid was exactly what I was quoted over the phone. Thank you for your exemplary care. I will be recommending you as often as I can."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everything was smooth and great! A lot better than I was expecting from getting braces! I will recommend any friends or family that plan on getting their braces."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office really does make you feel like family and I like that a lot! The atmosphere is very welcoming."

Review Verified on 12/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Whole staff is super nice and my teeth look awesome! Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Karotkin and his team are amazing. Janie goes above and beyond as a treatment coordinator! I can't imagine working with any other practice at this point. Looking forward to continued great experiences with Advance Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Choosing Advance Orthodontics was one of the best decisions I made for my son! The staff are amazing and very pleasant! The make you feel like you are part of an amazing team!!!!"
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure coming here!!!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off today and I couldn't be more happy with the results. Dr Karotkin and his team are skilled, confident, courteous, and more professional than most. This entire experience has been amazing from start to finish and this office has my full endorsement for anyone looking to improve their smile and overall dental health. Before I came here my bite was quite a bit off and I often woke from sleep with headaches and clenching my teeth. Now everything feels like it should and I am very satisfied with how my smile looks. Thank you Advanced Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is great!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff was incredibly helpful and Dr. Karotkin was able to provide excellent advice about my need for orthodontic care. I had previously seen another orthodontist who only offered an invasive method to straightening my teeth. After the initial consult with Dr. Karotkin, he offered options that did not include invasive measures. I will always recommend advanced orthodontics to anyone that needs orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful , and extremely happy to see welcoming faces couldn't be much happier with the service provided"

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have struggled with obstructive sleep apnea for years, even as a young man. My wife found a good surgeon renowned for sleep apnea surgery, and I was subsequently introduced to Dr. Karotkin for orthodontic work pre-surgery. I am very glad to have found such a good doctor who cares about each patient and treats them individually. I feel very good about trusting the care of my teeth and of my pocketbook to such a man."

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always very happy with the staff, service, and quality. My braces are almost ready to come off and I'm happy with the progress."

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome! They made me feel at home each time I had an appointment. They are very informative and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience"

Review Verified on 8/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Karotkin's office is so friendly. I really appreciate the way Dr. Karotkin explains the rationale behind his recommendations and lays out the various options available."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love you guys! In and out with a new bottom retainer in less than 40 minutes. Thanks so much."

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Warm greeting upon arrival. Dental tech came out with my child to give me a heads up on the next visit."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 708

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com