Advance Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10455 Briar Forest Dr Ste 200 E, Houston, TX 77042

Advance Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Advance Orthodontics, our philosophy is to treat each patient the way he or she would want to be treated. This is why Dr. Karotkin is the Houston orthodontist who custom tailors treatment to suit each individual, according to the patient's needs and desires.

We offer a wealth of expertise in orthodontic treatment of children, teens, and adults. Whether the treatment involves Invisalign, clear braces, or traditional braces, we utilize the latest technology and research to achieve the optimal results. Beginning with your first visit, you will see that Dr. Karotkin and staff take pride in delivering treatment in a professional and caring manner. Come experience the difference at Advance Orthodontics. 713-783-8888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 546 of 708

"All I had done today was a Progress Set and Mold, but as always, everything went very well and the staff being super friendly."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Everyone was very pleasant and professional. We could not have asked for a better treatment and will gladly recommend your services to our family and friends. Thanks you for putting a beautiful smile on my children's faces!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"I absolutely love my new smile!!! Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. I have never had a problem with my braces or the service. This place is awesome!! Thank you to everyone at Advance Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"They did a great job, no pain. Finished a little ahead of schedule and teeth look fantastic."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"So far I am very pleased with Dr Koratkin practice. The staff and service is superb and waiting time is almost existent. Dr Koratkin was very thorough with his examination and explanation of possible scenarios and treatment options. Regards, Mariana"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"Love the people at advanced Ortho. They are always so helpful and professional."

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"I got impressions made of my teeth today and, as always, the dental assistants were professional, prepared, and extremely competent. I really love having appointments at Advance Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"It was excellent! It was very fast. Pain free. Would recommend to anyone who ever needs braces work!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Janie was extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Karotkin was thorough and took his time explaining the treatment needed and our options."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Very kind and courteous staff. dr. K did an amazing job and I'm thrilled with the results!!! This really is the best place in town for orthodontic treatment. They take their time and treat you like family. Thanks Everyone!! I'll miss you guys!! ;) But I'll be back when it's time for my boys to get their braces that's for sure!!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"I thought having braces were going to be horrible but advance orthodontics make it easy. They also have a very friendly environment. The staff were incredible people with such kind hearts."

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"I'm not the best orthodontic patient, much of it makes me feel clostrophobic. Judy was very willing to work around it, as well as dr. Karotkin. Juanita was especially kind to me! She is excellent at her job and a truly caring person. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"Great service and they care a lot about you and fixing your teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Janie was so friendly and upbeat. She's a funny lady who is very professional and knows her job well. Dr. Karotkin was quick but provided all the information I needed. I am a patient for life...:-)"

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Doctor really pays attention to details that patient has to say."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"I got the results I wanted faster then even Dr. Karotkin estimated. This practice is very accommodating, and made it possible for me to travel abroad for the entire summer while getting my treatment. I also appreciate the care they take to make sure I was comfortable during the longer sessions. Whenever my teeth felt sensitive, they would do something different to make sure nothing happened. I didn't want to close my gap completely. Dr. Karotkin managed to close it slightly for me just like I asked. At no point did he pressure me to close it to meet other's standards. He cares about what you want your smile to be and tries his best to meet your goals."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Wish I had known about dr Karotkin and his staff when my boys needed braces. Always on time with appointments, very efficient with your time and their work is beautiful. Advanced orthodontics is a wonderful gift to give your children because their staff is very kind, gentle and wonderful, wonderful professionals."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"2+ years with Dr. Karotkin and his team has been a pleasure. Their attention to detail has changed my smile for ever. His extremely friendly and helpful team made the entire process painless. I would highly recommend Advance Orthodontics to anyone in the market for his services. Thanks you and your team Dr. Karotkin, much appreciated."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Everyone was so nice. The process was explained in detail. It was a very great experience. I felt very comfortable with the services being offered."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Great orthodontist! My teeth went from chipped rocks to nice pearls"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Dr. Karotkin seemed very skillful and experienced. All the staffs were so friendly also. I've enjoyed visiting Advance orthodontics for a year and already recommended the place to several friends of mine."

Review Verified on 11/23/2014
"They were all so helpful in helping me with my braces process. I would recommend Advance Orthodontics to anyone in need to minor or major tooth problems!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Very personable staff--Top quality care. I am grateful to be with a team that provides exceptional care. Thanks to all."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"They have good timing and accomplish everything they say,and all the staff are very friendly."

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"We absolutely love Advance Orthodontics! The staff is so sweet, caring, and make us feel so comfortable. Our braces are coming along great. Million dollar smiles soon to be revealed! :-D"

Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"Dr. Krotkin and his staff are attentive, professional, friendly, and always make me and my family feel welcome at his practice. My treatment so far has been excellent, with Dr. Krotkin keeping me aware of my progress with every visit. Anytime anyone asks about orthodontics, I always bring up Dr. Karotkin and his practice."

Review Verified on 11/4/2014
"I had braces for about a year. Now that i got them off, my teeth look amazing! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"The most wonderful staff ever! Thank you:)"

Review Verified on 10/31/2014
"Very clean, very respectful,very accommodating, very efficient and very organized.... I loved everything about the location and staff...I'm pleased to give advanced orthodontics my business."

Review Verified on 10/31/2014
"Dr. Karotkin and the staff are exceptionally thoughtful, warm and professional. I never felt the pressure of having to do anything I was uncomfortable of as specially when it comes to the type treatment plan. I actually came back 4 months later from the first visit to be sure that braces is the best choice for me instead of implant even now that I m 42 years of age. The fee is reasonable and I would not have gone any where else even if thee might be a little bit lower. I love Dr. Karotkin's staff and thanking my general dentist Dr. Thuy Vu for referring me to Advance Orthodontist ."

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"10! Dr. K and his entire staff did a wonderful job taking care of my daughter's smile! From the kindness we were treated with at every appointment to the expertise with implementing a plan to correct her alignment, Advanced orthodontics was a wonderful experience! They eased our concern of our special situation creating a beautiful smile on both of our faces!!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2014
"I always receive excellent, professional, friendly service at every appointment. Dr. Karotkin and his associates are awesome. I definitely will recommend Advance Orthodontics to others!!!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2014
"They are very concerned about your comfort and they do a great job at what they do!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
"Very satisfied with treatment and outcome, also loved all the staff."

Review Verified on 10/14/2014
"Amazing service and everyone is very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/13/2014
"Couldn't have been happier about my smile!! The doctors are very sweet and make me want to smile!! Advance Orthodontics knows how to make you smile! (literally)!! Thank you so much for my awesome experience here!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
"I always get great service at Advance Orthodontics. The staff is always friendly and helpful and willing to go the extra mile. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking a professional team to assist with their specific dental needs."

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"Great staff, timely, patient, friendly! Great care all around. Have referred friends and family too."

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"Best Care and advise with very friendly Doctor and his staff with smile."

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
"Dr.K and his staff were great. I was supposed to wear my braces for two and a half years and I only wore them for about 18 months. Thank you so much Dr.K! I love my smile."

Review Verified on 9/17/2014
"I sure did enjoy the services done at advance orthodonthics because of their way of treating you, very professional. Very nice kind people that treat you like family. Their payment plans are by far better than anything in case you don't have insurance like me. Therefore I will definitely recommend friends to come here."

Review Verified on 9/8/2014
"They did an excellent job on my teeth. Everytime I have been here everyone was really kind and helpful. I am really happy with my results! I definitely feel more confident and feel like smiling all the time! I'd like to thank everyone in the office for their awesome work and kindness."

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
Reviews 505 - 546 of 708

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com