Advance Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10455 Briar Forest Dr Ste 200 E, Houston, TX 77042

Advance Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Advance Orthodontics, our philosophy is to treat each patient the way he or she would want to be treated. This is why Dr. Karotkin is the Houston orthodontist who custom tailors treatment to suit each individual, according to the patient's needs and desires.

We offer a wealth of expertise in orthodontic treatment of children, teens, and adults. Whether the treatment involves Invisalign, clear braces, or traditional braces, we utilize the latest technology and research to achieve the optimal results. Beginning with your first visit, you will see that Dr. Karotkin and staff take pride in delivering treatment in a professional and caring manner. Come experience the difference at Advance Orthodontics. 713-783-8888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 463 - 504 of 708

"Everyone is always awesome and Dr. Karotkin is wonderful. Every rocks!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"Dr. Karotkin and his team were phenomenal. Janie was super friendly, and Juanita made me comfortable during the x-rays and pictures. It is more than clear that Dr. Karotkin is knowledgeable and pays attention to detail, which works well for me as self-proclaimed perfectionist. I can't wait to start my treatment at Advance Orthodonitcs!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Service was great I strongly recommend coming here if your looking to get braces"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"I had an excellent experience with Advance Orthodontics yesterday. I was in and out in under 20 minutes for a wire change/tighten. They make it easy for me to take time from work - really no time at all."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"What a wonderful experience! I have never, in my 65 years, been to a more professional and delightful doctor's (of any kind) office. Everything and everyone was so warm and welcoming...from the incredible layout of the office to the professional-friendly staff, Janine, Yvonne and Juanita, who helped me...To Dr. Karotkin who took so much time with me...giving me so much hope and encouragement. An unforgettable experience!!!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"Great experience. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Karotkin was very thorough with my treatment. I am very happy with my results."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Both my daughters have had excellent results with Dr. Karotkin . The staff are friendly and curtious and stay engaged with the kids all through treatment ."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"10! My daughter's teeth look fabulous. Dr Karotkin is very professional."

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"I've only been there twice so far, but I love it! Everyone is so nice and you can tell that they really care about you. I have not felt this safe or relaxed in any other dental office I've been to."

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Dr. Karotkin and staff made my 1st visit very enjoyable. Talk about excellent customer service and excellent chair side manners. Juanita is very well trained, gentle and friendly. Janie is very enthusiastic, friendly and will coordinate the best treatment plan for you. Beautiful office, staff very efficient and Dr. Karotkin's one on one personalized care is excellent. Looking forward to all of my following appointments."

Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Advance Orthodontics was awesome! Everyone was super friendly and everytime I came in to get my braces either adjusted or tightened, Dr. Karotkin and the rest of the staff always took the time to explain what was going on and update me on my progress. They were also very flexible with the payment plan and appointments. I was scheduled to get my braces off in upwards of 20 months, but it only took about 16 months. I can't say enough good things about Advance Orthodontics and if you're interested in braces, you should definitely get them here, they're the best in Houston!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"The consultation was great. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. It is clearly a very organized and well run office."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Upon arrival, I was greeted by smiling faces. The warm welcome made me feel very comfortable to be at advance orthodontics. I knew I had made the right decision walking into such a wonderful practice. I was immediately met with Dr. John who went over my treatment plan with me. Everything has been great from the first day of my treatment till my last day. I'd definitely recommend advance orthodontics to anyone one who wants quality treatment. I love my new smile :)"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Never a delay and always efficient and polite."

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"As always, all the staff are very much helpful and pleasant to talk to. Appointment times are kept promptly. The office is super clean and neat."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Very professional and great service"

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"I appreciated receiving very complete information on my orthodontic treatment plan along with costs. I felt comfortable that Dr Karotkin is an experienced specialist in his field."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Just got my braces off after 2 years. Advanced was able to put together a plan with my surgeon and dentist to solve some pretty severe, headache causing problems without cutting my upper and lower jaw. The 3 worked as a team and my teeth look great but more importantly, no more daily headaches. I highly recommend Advanced Orthodontics!"
"I really appreciate the complementary consultation. Everyone was very welcoming and professional. Ally my questions and concerns were answered. I look forward to working with your office in the near future."

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Very friendly staff and very professional. Also, quick and efficient service."

Review Verified on 5/24/2015
"Thanks for helping me during my consultation yesterday. The staff was really friendly and professional, my assessment was very objective and the action plan was explained to me really in detail. I look forward to get the work started."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"My experience has been great. Dr. Karotkin and all his staff are always very pleasant. My appointments have always been at the scheduled time. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes. I am very pleased with my final result."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"My daughter had a lot of issues with her teeth and they were very good at explaining all the issues and how they would treat them. The doctor and the staff were always professional and pleasant and I would recommend Advance Ortodontics to anyone. My daughter is very proud of her 'new teeth'."
"Today was the Big Day! My braces are off and I feel amazing. My before and after photos are a huge testament of the transformation my teeth have undergone for the past year and a half. I send Thanks to the awesome staff at Advance Orthodontics for their superior service. Job Well Done!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"I enjoyed the employees of advanced orthodontics and thought that they did a super great job!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I was very happy with my results after I got my braces off. My teeth are very straight and clean. They were very helpful and nice. Not too rough with the tools."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Very professional service while still being very friendly and personable. Janie really cares about you, what your needs and concerns are. It was a very refreshing experience. I was also impressed with the time Dr. K took in checking and discussing my case while this was still a complimentary consultation. I imagine it can only get better once you are a patient. :) After a full day at work, this whole experience was a very pleasant break."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Very nice people and excellent treatment!!!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"I had an amazing experience at advance orthodontics! The staff was always friendly and welcoming. I appreciated how they took the time to get to know you as a person and not just a patient. They were also very flexible and accommodating. Most importantly, my teeth look wonderful and I can smile confidently!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"I high recommend Dr. Karotkin and his staff at Advance Orthodontics. We are just finishing two teens in braces. I have found them to be competent and easy to work with. The office hours are very compatible with school scheduling. Yvonne at the front desk is particularly helpful when it comes to scheduling appointments. Dr. Karotkin is very professional and we have been pleased with the results. I would use them again, but sure hope I don't need to!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"I am really satisfied with the result of my braces. Staff are professional and friendly, answers all questions. Cozy waiting area with entertainment like free wi-fi and refreshments ;-)"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Awesome experience! Invisalign straightened my teeth in less than 8 months. Very professional, courteous, and thorough doctor and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to perfect your smile."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"My experience with Dr Karotkin and his wonderful team was excellent. My teeth look amazingly beautiful and I am very grateful. Thank you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Everyone is wonderful. They are very helpful and friendly. As soon as you open the door you see smiling faces who are eager to help you."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Dr. K and his staff are the best ortho office ever! Super friendly, always professional, top notch office with the best care in mind."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"I have been going for orthodontic consultations over the past few months, and Dr. Karotkin's office was my last and final stop. I was impressed with the customer service and the amount of time, detail, and care put into the consultation. You can tell that Dr. Karotkin, Janie, and the rest staff really love what they do, which makes all the difference. I am confident that the care I will receive in my orthodontic treatment will be unprecedented!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Y'all have done a great day scenes day 1. I'm not sure I have had any major complants or concerns about anything really. Thank y'all so much for fixing my teeth!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Dr. Karotkin and his staff were very helpful during my whole ortho treatment. Dr is very informative and answers ALL questions one may have. He and his staff are very outgoing and make the visit comfortable. It is a very welcoming environment and I am satisfied with my results."
"My initial visit to Advance Orthodontics was very good. I was impressed with their friendly atmosphere and customer service. Almost a year later I went back for my braces and they were exactly the way I remembered them. The staff is so nice and the customer service is awesome. The process of getting the braces put on was amazing. Everyone was so patient and professional. Kudos to you and your team Dr. Karotkin!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"I had never been in a place where you feel like they care about what you want. So I am really glad I came here. Everyone was sweet and so helpful. Not to mention I was able to understand what was going on well. The dentist actually took time to talk to me, unlike others that don't. Love this place!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Very helpful and informative. Had the plan I wanted. Staff was amazing, especially Janie! :)"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Awesome experience! My kids love the office and the staff, not to mention their beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Reviews 463 - 504 of 708

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com