Advance Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10455 Briar Forest Dr Ste 200 E, Houston, TX 77042

Advance Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Advance Orthodontics, our philosophy is to treat each patient the way he or she would want to be treated. This is why Dr. Karotkin is the Houston orthodontist who custom tailors treatment to suit each individual, according to the patient's needs and desires.

We offer a wealth of expertise in orthodontic treatment of children, teens, and adults. Whether the treatment involves Invisalign, clear braces, or traditional braces, we utilize the latest technology and research to achieve the optimal results. Beginning with your first visit, you will see that Dr. Karotkin and staff take pride in delivering treatment in a professional and caring manner. Come experience the difference at Advance Orthodontics. 713-783-8888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 462 of 708

"Maegan sucked her thumb for years. She could even fit her thumb in her mouth with her teeth closed. Today her pallet looks great. No teeth had to be pulled. You would never know she ever sucked her thumb. Her teeth are beautiful. Everyone was very kind and caring ."

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Always wonderful to visit your office! We look forward to it! Janie was great and loves talking to Natalie. That always makes for a relaxed visit for her."

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Thanks for a quick appointment. Honest, open communication. Excellent, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"The people at Advance-orthodontics were very helpful and super friendly. Janie helped answer all my questions and was very informative. I am looking forward to going to their office for orthodontic work in the near future."

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"I love going to my appointments because I'm always welcomed by my name and they make sure that I'm doing okay while they work on my braces."
"Excellent customer service. They have been nothing but professional and helpful the entire way. They've answered my questions better than expected. I can't recommend these guys highly enough."

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"I was very impressed with the facilities as well as Janie and Dr. Karotkin. Both did a great job in making me feel significant. Dr. Karotkin did a thorough examination and took the time to describe my treatment options as well as answer my many questions. I appreciate the honest opinion I received and that both were upfront with the risks/downfalls of such treatment plan. I look forward to continuing the process with Advance Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"Excellent staff! Always nice and friendly. Love my results. Freddie and Juanita are the best."

Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"As usual, Dr. K. and the staff were professional and courteous. From the time we started this relationship more than 2 years ago, it has been an overwhelmingly positive venture. Thank you AO for all you have done for our son and our family."

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"We felt good leaving the Office - Noah will get his teeth taken cared of but will do it with Invisalign."

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"Very happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"the greatest dental office ever . I had a severe case then others . but the doctor and his assistants came together as a team, and helped me achieved this lovely Hollywood smile I've been seeking for since my youth age .."

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Everything went as smoothly as possible! Luckily I didn't break any brackets during the treatment, so I did my part, but everyone here treated my so nicely and I think the treatment finished as soon as it could have. In my opinions everything went very well and I'm very glad I came here."

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"The staff is so nice and knowledgable! Dr. Karotkin is fantastic with the kids (and nervous parents!) We have had such a fantastic experience here and would highly recommend Advanced Orthodontics to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Janie and Dr. Karotkin have vast knowledge about Incvisalign and continue with patience to take the time to answer my questions. I am most appreciative of the professionalism shown to me in the process of deciding to commit to the Invisalign treatment."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Everyone at the office was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel right at home and at ease."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"AO is a very friendly professional team! Dr Karotikin is great orthodontist who genuinly cares for his patients! Highly recommend if you are looking for a orthodontist in the Houston area to look him up! I really enjoyed the process of my treatment and my finished smile!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"My braces treatment was excellent! Staff is very attentive and nice!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"Staff was always extremely pleasant, kind, and very knowledgable. I absolutely love my teeth, they look amazing. Thank you Dr. for the fabulous work! I could not be more satisfied."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Very imformative and professional staff! Janie and Dr. Karotkin explained all the conditions, issues and expected outcomes and also went into detail on the options for correcting my specific condition. The entire staff was very welcoming and professional."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"Great experience with my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Karotkin and his staff are always very professional and friendly."
"Highly recommended. All the staff are very professional,friendly,and attentive to their patients' needs."

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"Another great visit with Dr. Karotkin - The office that is always a joy to go to :)"

Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"The staff and Dr. are very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Dr. Karotkin's office is by far the BEST of any type of doctor's office I've ever been to. They are extremely friendly and I always feel comfortable when I go there. Not only that but this office is extremely efficient in that they see you at your appointment time and not 30 minutes to an hour later. Will always recommend Dr. Karotkin whenever anyone asks about braces. :)"

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Service was excellent. Very professional"

Review Verified on 11/21/2015
"Dr.K and team were oustanding throughout the entire process with my braces. I really appreciate the care and information provided at each visit. I want to thank the entire team for such amazing experience. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"I have been pleased with the treatment & customer service I have received since the beginning of my relationship with Advanced Orthodontics. They have a first class facility, friendly staff, & my entire experience has been great."

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"I have had a wonderful experience here! The staff is friendly, they are efficient with scheduling and how quickly you are seen after arriving and the office is clean and inviting. Dr. Karotkin and his staff also put up with my dentist phobia very well."

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"You were all so nice. I could not believe that Janie remembered us and was able to help Samuel understand and get comfortable with the next steps. Dr Karotkin was great as well."

Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"This orthodontist is welcoming, warm and professional. I enjoyed the detail ed communication. The staff is polite and minimum wait time. I like the 3d xrays and long term results."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"I'm very happy with the service at the office and the progress with invisalign. I really appreciate a speedy visit, which most (the ones supposed to be quick) have been. Great job."

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"I visited the office for an orthodontic consulation - the office was beautiful. The staff, in particular Janie, was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Karotkin spent a good deal of time with me reviewing my orthodontic options."

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Everyone at Advance Orthodontics are always extremely nice from the moment you step in the door up until you exit the door. The office is very clean, and the d├ęcor is beautiful. The best thing about Advance Orthodontics is that there is hardly a wait time. If your appointment is set to a specific time, then you'll be seen too promptly. I usually meet with Freddie first for wire changes, tightening, etc., for my braces then immediately after Dr. Karotkin for a follow up and a quick briefing. They both make you feel very comfortable and strike up casual conversations to ease your mind and help the time fly by. I have never visited any Doctors office where I was provided with exceptional service until visiting Advance Orthodontics! So happy I am a patient here!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"Dr. Karotkin and the whole team were extremely professional and caring from DAY 1. I was told all my options and was not pressured into anything from start-to-finish. Each visit started on time and they were always mindful in letting me know what to expect at the visit. Dr. Karotkin's AMAZING staff made getting braces as an adult much more easier than anticipated. Though I will not miss wearing braces, I will most certainly miss this AWESOME group of people!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"Extremely pleased with my results! Dr. Karotkin and his staff are amazing. Everyone is always pleasant and genuinely concerned with your comfort and getting the best results possible. I am completing my treatment today but have already had many compliments on my smile. Would highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"Very nice people and great service. Highly recomended"

Review Verified on 10/14/2015
"Amazing service and attention to detail. The whole team goes above and beyond."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"The welcome was thorough and explanatory. Janie took plenty of time to show us around and answer all of our questions and was very patient and sweet."

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
"Looks great as today grace got her braces off! Grace is our third and last child to finish with braces. Thank you for their beautiful teeth and for being so kind and caring."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Janie and Dr. Karotkin were great during my consultation! Very helpful and very good detailed information! :)"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"We have had a fabulous experience ! The staff and Dr. Karotkin have been awesome. Everything was explained before we started our treatment and we finished right on schedule. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Reviews 421 - 462 of 708

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com