Advance Orthodontics Reviews

  • 10455 Briar Forest Dr Ste 200 E, Houston, TX 77042

Advance Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Advance Orthodontics, our philosophy is to treat each patient the way he or she would want to be treated. This is why Dr. Karotkin is the Houston orthodontist who custom tailors treatment to suit each individual, according to the patient's needs and desires.

We offer a wealth of expertise in orthodontic treatment of children, teens, and adults. Whether the treatment involves Invisalign, clear braces, or traditional braces, we utilize the latest technology and research to achieve the optimal results. Beginning with your first visit, you will see that Dr. Karotkin and staff take pride in delivering treatment in a professional and caring manner. Come experience the difference at Advance Orthodontics. 713-783-8888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 420 of 708

"As always, Judy and everyone else here is always amazing. Thank you for treating me like family every time I come in and for the great work with my teeth."

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"I couldn't be happier with the quality of work Advanced Orthodontics has done for me."

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
"Dr Karotkin and his staff are awesome! I love my new smile."

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"I had such a wonderful experience with the whole staff. Such lovely people! I feel like they really tailored my treatment to fit my needs. I also had jaw surgery in the middle of treatment, and Dr. Karotkin worked closely with my surgeon to make sure everything went according to plan. I could not have asked for anything better! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"They were a lot of help and helped us understand everything that needed to get done, also they have a very cool, neat and organized office. The doctor is very nice and will tell you anything you need to know he is also very smart"

Review Verified on 7/30/2016
"Love y'all!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"The staff are always so wwelcoming andpersonable. I'm so glad that I chose this office and would recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"I have had such a great experience with everyone. Thanks for helping make such a great transformation. I will miss you all (but I did eat half a bag of gummy bears tonight )."

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Everyone is really nice and made each appointment very pleasant."

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Dr. Karotkin is a fabulous orthodontist who insists on perfection. He sees patients of all ages. I went here because another orthodontist I visited told me I would need jaw surgery to correct my bite. Dr. K corrected my bite and straightened my teeth with braces alone. The staff is well-trained, organized and pleasant. And I never had to wait; they saw me within 2-3 minutes of my appointment time. If you are looking for an orthodontist, Advance Orthodontics is where you want to go!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"I love my advanced orthodontics family! They are such a joy to be around. I am so happy that I got to have this journey with them. My teeth look and feel absolutely amazing. I've been helped by almost everyone and I just want to give the biggest thanks I could give cause they really did the best job ever. Thanks guys for everything ... Till next time :D"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"I always feel very welcomed by Dr. Karotkin and his staff. I have been with them for 9 months now and everyone is very helpful, and super nice."

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Great treatment. Feels like a VIP every appointment. Thanks"

Review Verified on 7/2/2016
"Beautiful offices, friendly and knowledgable staff."

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Excellent service and on time appointment on June 28"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"Dr Karatkin and staff have been great with my kids, would recommend to anyone! And their teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"I have never had a bad experience at Advance Orthodontics, either as a parent, or most recently, as a patient. Everyone, and I mean everyone, is friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely aims to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Karotkin and staff to anyone and do so quite often!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Dr. Karotkin and Janie are great! My specific case is a bit complicated and they spent several hours with me designing a plan specific to my needs. They answered every question and Janie and I have been talking over the phone as more questions have come up."

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"I never felt any pain, you did a very good job, thank you very much."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Our monthly visits (13th month today) to this place has always been a wonderful experience. Staffers were all very pleasant ever since our very first appointment. The whole place is very neat and tidy. Management always find a way to accommodate you when your late or too early on an appointment. Never had any issues or problem of any kind... I love the abundance of different magazines in the lobby. Boredom was never a part of waiting..."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Easy to schedule appointment and always on time!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Dr. Karotkin and his staff are the best. They are very friendly, professional and welcoming, they make you feel comfortable. I had such a great experience on my first and second visits and I don't doubt that it would be any different through out my orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 6/4/2016
"As always, great service."

Review Verified on 6/2/2016
"What a wonderful experience we have had with Dr. Karotkin and his amazing staff! Caroline's teeth are beautiful too. Thank you Advance Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
"Dr. John Karotkin provided many importand details during my consultation and was professional."

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"Fantástic service and work"

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Great service everytime. Staff very friendly."

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"Wonderful service and very professional staff"
"The entire team at Advance Orthodontics is fantastic. They are all caring professionals and the results after just 22 months in braces is remarkable. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"I am really glad I choose advance orthodontics for my procedure. The staff is absolutely wonderful. They are always friendly, accommodating and very professional. Dr. Karotkin, especially deserves a lot of praise. He is an excellent orthodontist. I have met my fair share of orthodontists in my life but he easily stands out as my number one orthodontist. I am grateful and very happy for everything they have done to help me in my quest of finding my perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"I really enjoyed my consultation with this office. The staff is friendly and really did a great job giving me a tour, making me comfortable and giving me a comprehensive exam to see what my issues are. Dr. Karotkin is friendly and honest about his assessments. I'm grateful to have found an office that's willing to work with me and try new things. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Advance orthodontic did a great job on teeth. Eveyone is so friendly. They use most advance tools & equipments. And Dr Karotkin is very through. My favorate is Freddie. He make me feel comforable, when ever Ian there."

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
"This place is great! Super friendly staff and great workers. They do their job well and give excellent results."

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"I loved the way the doctors treated me, they were always very nice and and gentle. I just absolutley loved my experience."

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"Excellent Customer Service. The entire process was amazing! Janie was great with providing a tour, explaining the process, and providing payment options. Juanita was professional and efficient with taking my x-rays and impressions. Dr. Karotkin was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the best possible options for my specific situation. Overall, it was no less than a 10 star experience, I signed up on the same day for my invisalign braces. I am super excited. Thanks everyone, Dr. Carter"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"The entire staff at Dr. Karotkin's office is amazing! I had to get adult braces, which I was not thrilled about. But the entire staff was always smiling and pleasant for every single office visit that I had over the course of nearly a year. I finally got my braces off today and couldn't be happier about my smile! I needed the braces to fix my jaw alignment, but they went ahead and added perfection to my smile while they were at it. They always accommodated my hectic work schedule with their appointment and reminder system, and they helped speed up the process toward the end so I could get my braces off before my wedding without jeopardizing the final results of my jaw alignment. I just wish I had been able to see Dr. Karotkin when I got braces on the first time when I was much younger! Freddy and Judy are awesome too! Thanks to them, I never dreaded going to the orthodontist. I knew each appointment was one step closer to the goal!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Dr. Karotkin and his awesome staff have made my experience getting orthodontic treatment as enjoyable as possible. They are kind, caring, and don't send you home until the job is done perfectly and to the patient's complete satisfaction. The office is very nice too!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Fantastic service as always, very pleasant staff."

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"Great experience. The process was not difficult at all. Awesome doctor and staff!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
"I had very good experience here. The doctor is very professional and everyone working here is very friendly."

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"I have been coming to Advance Orthodontics for a little more than two years, and because the only other orthodontics office I've been to was in Saudi Arabia I have barely anything to compare my experience to. Though based on the experience that I've had I would have to say that I have been very comfortable and received very good service for the past few years. I have recommended Advance Orthodontics to one of my friends and they were pleased with the service as well. Today I got my braces off and I am as pleased as I could be with my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"Everyone was great. They knew I was nervous about bring away from my newborn infant and made me feel very comfortable and helped get things done quickly."

Review Verified on 4/1/2016
Reviews 379 - 420 of 708

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com